Bethesda SC

Bethesda SC Bethesda, Md.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Bethesda SC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2004 Midfielder Nicholas Bray 26 23 82.1 12 1 0 FT
20 2004 Goalkeeper William Brooks 24 14 50.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder John Thomas Delta 27 17 60.7 4 0 0 FT
32 2004 Midfielder Frahanco Deressa 22 16 57.1 5 2 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Wayne Frederick II 27 15 53.6 6 1 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Alejandro Gonzalez 26 18 64.3 2 1 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Andrew Heard 22 20 71.4 2 2 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Sterling Honarkar 26 21 75.0 7 1 0 FT
23 2004 Midfielder Bardia Hormozi 28 22 78.6 12 0 0 FT
5 2004 Midfielder Keito Ishibashi 23 18 64.3 1 2 0 FT
13 2004 Goalkeeper Dean Kelliher 21 13 46.4 1 0 0 FT
26 2004 Midfielder Rustin Khosravi 25 21 75.0 2 1 0 FT
16 2004 Forward Michael Moravek 10 1 3.6 0 0 0 FT
25 2004 Midfielder Mekhi Morris 8 5 17.9 2 0 0 FT
6 2004 Midfielder Connor Mucchetti 27 23 82.1 3 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Arjun Narayan 22 17 60.7 9 1 0 FT
2004 Niclas Ulrich 5 4 14.3 0 0 0 DP
3 2004 Midfielder Julian Wardlaw 25 19 67.9 2 0 0 FT
18 2004 Midfielder Adrien Wheaton-Schopp 25 20 71.4 11 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4152642
Sat Sep 23 1:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 3 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-14 3
GAME ID #4152331
Sat Sep 30 2:15PM Bethesda SC U-14 4 Field 2 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-14 0
GAME ID #4152211
Sat Oct 7 4:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 6 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Virginia Development Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4152212
Sat Oct 14 4:45PM Bethesda SC U-14 3 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Richmond United U-14 0
GAME ID #4152151
Sat Oct 21 4:45PM Bethesda SC U-14 7 LBP #4 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #4584080
Sat Oct 28 11:50AM Bethesda SC U-14 2 BB&T - Field 1 Advance,NC
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1
GAME ID #4584096
Sat Oct 28 2:40PM Bethesda SC U-14 0 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 2
GAME ID #4584025
Sun Oct 29 9:00AM Bethesda SC U-14 2 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
Southern Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4152213
Sat Nov 4 4:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 3 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Lehigh Valley United U-14 1
GAME ID #4152668
Sat Nov 11 2:30PM Bethesda SC U-14 3 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-14 0
GAME ID #4152462
Sat Nov 18 2:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 0 Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf) Leesburg,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-14 2
GAME ID #4152347
Sat Mar 3 2:30PM Bethesda SC U-14 3 RFK Field - Turf Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-14 0
GAME ID #4152192
Sat Mar 10 3:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 3 CP 1 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14 3
GAME ID #4152215
Sat Mar 17 4:30PM Bethesda SC U-14 2 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
PA Classics U-14 1
GAME ID #4152216
Sat Apr 14 4:30PM Bethesda SC U-14 4 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #4152214
Sat Apr 21 4:30PM Bethesda SC U-14 2 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
D.C. United U-14 1
GAME ID #4152217
Sat Apr 28 4:30PM Bethesda SC U-14 1 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Players Development Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #4152218
Sat May 5 4:30PM Bethesda SC U-14 0 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
D.C. United U-14 1
GAME ID #4152640
Sat May 12 4:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 5 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14 0
GAME ID #4152451
Sun May 13 3:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 1 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-14 2
GAME ID #4152770
Sat May 19 2:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4152675
Sat May 26 11:30AM Bethesda SC U-14 3 Striker Park Field #3 Glen Allen,VA
Richmond United U-14 2
GAME ID #4152280
Sun May 27 3:00PM Bethesda SC U-14 7 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #4152219
Tue Jun 12 7:30PM Bethesda SC U-14 4 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Loudoun Soccer U-14 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Derek Biss Head Coach
Brett Colton Assistant Coach
Phillip Gyau Assistant Coach
Trevor Martin Assistant Coach
Kert Mease Assistant Coach
Bill Moravek Assistant Coach
Matt Ney Assistant Coach
Jonathon Colton Academy Director