Bethesda SC

Bethesda SC Bethesda, Md.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Bethesda SC U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
7 2003 Forward Kofi Amoah 10 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2004 Miles Avery 13 13 86.7 3 4 1 FT
12 2003 Samson Bjarnason 15 14 93.3 5 1 0 FT
2003 Owen Cunha 3 1 6.7 0 0 0 PT
37 2004 Field Player Samuel Delgado 15 6 40.0 4 1 0 FT
5 2003 Midfielder Kadin DeMesme 4 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
39 2003 Ilyaz Dresser 2 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
2003 Alexander Eydelman 3 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
2003 Cavan Fernandes 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2003 Euan Higgins 13 10 66.7 1 0 0 FT
2004 Sterling Honarkar 4 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Patrick Kakayira 13 11 73.3 2 0 0 FT
31 2004 Dean Kelliher 12 12 80.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Gelber Lemus 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Luke Micale 14 6 40.0 1 1 0 FT
15 2004 Forward Michael Moravek 10 3 20.0 2 1 0 FT
11 2003 Defender Christopher Moreno 14 9 60.0 1 1 0 FT
0 2003 Benjamin Mulford 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2004 Midfielder Arjun Narayan 8 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT
36 2003 Aidan OMahony 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Leonardo Palomo 15 14 93.3 0 2 0 FT
27 2003 Kevin Peprah 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Carlos Quintero 12 10 66.7 1 1 0 FT
16 2003 Midfielder Maxwell Riley 15 15 100.0 0 2 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Gaebriel Tafara 11 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Thomas Holden Woodings 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Dilane Zouantcha 14 8 53.3 5 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579169
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 1 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579182
Sun Sep 1 12:15PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579204
Sat Sep 14 12:15PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 3 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579236
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 0 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596515
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 1 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579302
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 1 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579324
Sun Oct 6 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 1 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596538
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 1 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 8 Boyds,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579347
Sat Oct 26 1:30PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 4 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Players Development Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579370
Sun Oct 27 1:30PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 0 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596588
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 3 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
FC DELCO U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596651
Sun Nov 10 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 2 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268830
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 7 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Seacoast United U-16/17 0
GAME ID #7268850
Fri Dec 6 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 2
GAME ID #7268895
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596695
Sat Feb 22 12:15PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596785
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
PA Classics U-16/17
GAME ID #6596854
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596885
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Richmond United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596946
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17
GAME ID #6597029
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-16/17
GAME ID #6597053
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Virginia Development Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597090
Sun May 3 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-16/17 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16/17
GAME ID #6597181
Sat May 9 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
D.C. United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596613
Wed Jul 1 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-16/17
New York Red Bulls U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Derek Biss Goalkeeper Coach
Bill Moravek Head Coach
Matt Ney Academy Director