Bethesda SC

Bethesda SC Bethesda, Md.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Bethesda SC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
40 2006 Ignacio Alem 12 10 83.3 0 2 0 FT
2005 Mauricio Campos 5 3 25.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Gianluca Conte 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
5 2005 Midfielder Kevin Diaz 12 11 91.7 0 2 0 FT
2005 Field Player Dan Dobrin 5 5 41.7 0 0 0 PT
24 2005 Field Player Nabiot Dube 10 3 25.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Beka Eado 2 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
2005 Charles Emery 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2005 Field Player Omari Ferguson 12 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Leland Gray 8 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Noah Greiff 3 3 25.0 0 0 0 PT
20 2005 Field Player Daniel Lemus 11 9 75.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2005 Arvid Lindquist 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2005 Giovanni Llamas 10 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Jacob Macdonald 4 3 25.0 0 1 0 FT
8 2005 Lachlan McVie 11 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Sven Meacham 12 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Winston Oziri 10 10 83.3 5 0 0 FT
3 2005 Lyndon Porter 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Shahin Sanchez Seyeddi 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Connor Shea 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2005 Midfielder Tyler Shin 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2006 Connor Stout 11 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Jack Sullivan 8 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Diego Ventura 12 11 91.7 4 1 0 FT
2005 John Yi 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578930
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 0 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15 5
GAME ID #6578943
Sun Sep 1 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 0 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6578966
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 0 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-15 5
GAME ID #6579000
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-15 0 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 9 Boyds,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15 3
GAME ID #6595669
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-15 1
GAME ID #6579067
Sat Oct 5 9:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 1 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-15 1
GAME ID #6579090
Sun Oct 6 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-15 1 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 9 Boyds,MD
Montreal Impact FC U-15 5
GAME ID #6595695
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 2 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 8 Boyds,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15 2
GAME ID #6579114
Sat Oct 26 11:30AM Bethesda SC U-15 2 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Players Development Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6579137
Sun Oct 27 11:30AM Bethesda SC U-15 1 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Philadelphia Union U-15 4
GAME ID #6595750
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Bethesda SC U-15 3 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 15 Boyds,MD
FC DELCO U-15 2
GAME ID #6595823
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 0 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-15 1
GAME ID #6595876
Sat Feb 22 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595959
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #6595973
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM Bethesda SC U-15 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6596037
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596087
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Richmond United U-15
GAME ID #6596140
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6596233
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15
GAME ID #6596259
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596304
Sun May 3 10:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6596387
Sat May 9 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6596396
Sat May 16 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-15 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6595780
Wed Jul 1 12:00AM Bethesda SC U-15
New York Red Bulls U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Derek Biss Head Coach
Matt Ney Academy Director